Club Officers - Liverpool Chess Club

Club Officers

President Ian Nicholson (right)


Ian Nicholson (President)

Ian pictured right with former president JimGallagher

Secretary: Dave Leeming

Treasurer: Magda Hamblett

Librarian: Jim Gallagher

Vice President and Tournament Secretary:

Membership Secretary:

Junior Manager: Rob Steele



Historical Table of Liverpool Chess Club Officials:

Liverpool Table and Roles History 2023

(Details Incomplete – Research being undertaken and added as discovered)